The Kunsthalle team

DIRECTOR

Johan Holten
Phone: +49 621 293 6400
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de


DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Dr. Inge Herold
Phone: +49 621 293 6437
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

MANAGEMENT SECRETARY

Susanne Geffers

Phone: +49 621 293 6413
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

SECTION CURATION / RESEARCH

Dr. Inge Herold

Deputy Director and Curator of Painting
Head of Section Curation / Research

Phone: +49 621 293 6437
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

ARTHANDLING

Filip Antonijevic
Phone: +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: filip.antonijevic@mannheim.de

Skafte Kuhn
Phone: +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: skafte.kuhn@mannheim.de

Christian Patruno
Phone +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: christian.patruno@mannheim.de

 

BOOKBINDER

Petra Neff
Phone: +49 621 293 6422
E-Mail: petra.neff@mannheim.de

 

CURATOR OF CONTEMPORARY ART / SCULPTURE / NEW MEDIA

Dr. Sebastian Baden
Phone: +49 621 293 6434
E-Mail: sebastian.baden@mannheim.de

CURATOR OF DRAWINGS AND PRINTS

Dr. Thomas Köllhofer
Phone: +49 621 293 6435
E-Mail: thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGEMENT

Dr. Mathias Listl
Phone: +49 621 293 6287
E-Mail: mathias.listl@mannheim.de

EXHIBITION TECHNOLOGY / DEPOT MANAGER

David Maras
Phone: +49 621 293 6408
E-Mail: david.maras@mannheim.de

LIBRARY / IT SPECIALIST / IMAGE RIGHTS

Claudia Dausch, Dipl.-Bibl.
Phone: +49 621 293 6439
E-Mail: claudia.dausch@mannheim.de

RESTORATION

Katrin Radermacher, Dipl.-Rest.
Phone: +49 621 293 6444
E-Mail: katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de

REGISTRARS

Selini Andres, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6402
E-Mail: selini.andres@mannheim.de

Nina Körbe-Brahm, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6454
E-Mail: Nina.Koerbe-Brahm@mannheim.de

 

ASSISTANT CURATORS

Anja Heitzer, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6285
E-Mail: anja.heitzer@mannheim.de

Jennifer Meiser, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6420
E-Mail: jennifer.meiser@mannheim.de

Christina Bergemann, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6286
E-Mail: christina.bergemann@mannheim.de

 

 


 

ASSISTANT RESTORATION

Christine Schwarzenberg
Phone: +49 621 293 6253
E-Mail: christine.schwarzenberg@mannheim.de

SECTION ACCOUTING AND FINANCE

Susanne Freising, Dipl. Betriebsw.
Provisional Business Manager / Head of Section Accouting and Finance

Phone: +49 621 293 6418
E-Mail: susanne.freising@mannheim.de

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Team Leader for Facility Management and Building Services
Tobias Kressl
Phone: +49 621 293 6419
E-Mail: tobias.kressl@mannheim.de

Kevin Fröhlig
Facility Management / Building Technology / Electrics
Phone: +49 621 293 6288
E-Mail: kevin-patrick.froehlig@mannheim.de

Reimund Haberstroh
Facility Management / Building Technology/ Woodworking Shop
Phone: +49 621 293 6416
E-Mail: reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de

Holger Vetter
Facility Management / Reception
Phone: +49 621 293 6430
E-Mail: holger.vetter@mannheim.de

FINANCES

Team Leader
N.N.
Phone: +49 621293 6418
E-Mail: n.n@mannheim.de

Arzu Esen, B.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6557
E-Mail: arzu.esen@mannheim.de

Inna Frasch
Phone: +49 621 293 6417
E-Mail: inna.frasch@mannheim.de

Eileen Nagler, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6414
E-Mail: eileen.nagler@mannheim.de


 

HUMAN RESSOURCES / ORGANIZATION / TENDERS / QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Matthias Hummel, Dipl.-Volksw.
Phone: +49 621 293 6297
E-Mail: matthias.hummel@mannheim.de

FUNDRAISING / DEVELOPMENT

Theresa Krukies, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6283
E-Mail: theresa.krukies@mannheim.de

IT ADMINISTRATION

Michael Leschik
Phone: +49 621 293 6436
E-Mail: michael.leschik@mannheim.de

SECURITY / BUILDING MANAGEMENT

Uwe Buck, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6455
E-Mail: uwe.buck@mannheim.de

 

RECEPTION

Michael Alles
Phone: +49 621 293 6430
E-Mail: michael.alles@mannheim.de


Sabine Hilarius
Phone: +49 621 293 6430
E-Mail: sabine.hilarius@mannheim.de


Hatice Korkmaz
Phone: +49 621 293 6430
E-Mail: hatice.korkmaz@mannheim.de

FINANCE VOLUNTEER

Johannes Bröker, M.A. 
Phone: +49 621 293 6415
E-Mail: johannes.broeker@mannheim.de

SECTION ART EDUCATION / VISITOR SERVICE

Dr. Dorothee Höfert

Head of Art Eductaion / Customer Service

Phone: +49 621 293 6440
E-Mail: dorothee.hoefert@mannheim.de

ART EDUCATION

Christiane Wichmann, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6445
E-Mail: christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE / BOOKINGS

Sarah Remmel
Phone: +49 621 293 6446
E-Mail: sarah.remmel@mannheim.de

CULTURAL YEAR VOLUNTEER

Vanessa Bellon
Phone: +49 621 293 6452
E-Mail: 46fwd1@mannheim.de
 

SECTION COMMUNICATION / MARKETING / AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Ewa Wojciechowska, M.A.
Head of Marketing / Communication / Press / Digital Communication / Digital Strategy / New Media / Communication Design / ProgrammPlus & Event Management

Phone: +49 621 293 6292
E-Mail: ewa.wojciechowska@mannheim.de

COMMUNICATION DESIGN

Miriam Pschorn, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6410
E-Mail: miriam.pschorn@mannheim.de

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION / ONLINE-MARKETING

Marina Leuning, Dipl. Kffr.
Phone: +49 621 293 6403
E-Mail: marina.leuning@mannheim.de

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION / ONLINE-EDITOR

Lena Berkler, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6457
E-Mail: lena.berkler@mannheim.de
 

DIGITAL STRATEGY / NEW MEDIA

Heiko Daniels, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6438
E-Mail: heiko.daniels@mannheim.de

MARKETING / COMMUNICATION

Saskia Schallock, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6451
E-Mail: saskia.schallock@mannheim.de

PRESS / PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Kathrin Sieberling, M.A.
Phone: +49 621 293 6433
E-Mail: kathrin.sieberling@mannheim.de

PROGRAMMPLUS / EVENT MANAGEMENT

Dörte Dennemann, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Phone: +49 621 293 6432
E-Mail: doerte.dennemann@mannheim.de

CULTURALL YEAR VOLUNTEER

Lea Defren
Phone: +49 621 293 6472
E-Mail: 46fwd3@mannheim.de

Anne-Sophie Joos-Arp
Phone: +49 621 293 6281
E-Mail: 46fwd2@mannheim.de