Team

Management

Dr. Ulrike Lorenz
Director
+49 621 293 6400
kunsthalle@mannheim.de

 

Dr. Inge Herold

Deputy Director and Curator of Painting
Head of Section I
+49 621 293 6437
inge.herold@mannheim.de

 

Dr. Stephan N. Barthelmess
Business Manager

Head of Section II
+49 621 293 6458
stephan.barthelmess@mannheim.de

 

 

 

 

Susanne Geffers

Management Secretary
+49 621 293 6413
susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

 

 

Ann-Kathrin Wagner

Business Assistant

+49 621 293 6457

ann-kathrin.wagner@mannheim.de

 

Section I

Curation / Research

Dr. Thomas Köllhofer
Curator of Drawings and Prints
+49 621 293 6435
thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de

Dr. Sebastian Baden
Curator of Contemporary Art, Sculpture, and New Media
+49 621 293 6434
sebastian.baden@mannheim.de

Dr. Mathias Listl
Provenance Researcher
+49 621 293 6287
mathias.listl@mannheim.de

This position is financed by Stiftung Deutsches Zentrum Kulturgutverluste, Magdeburg.

Elisabeth Bohnet, M.A.
Assistant Curator
+49 621 293 6286
elisabeth.bohnet@mannheim.de

Anne-Sophie Pieper, M.A.
Assistant Curator
+49 621 293 6285
anne-sophie.pieper@mannheim.de

 

Lisa Valentina Riedel, M.A. mult.
Assistant Curator
+49 621 293 6420
lisa-valentina.riedel@mannheim.de

 

Selini Andres, M.A.
Registrar
+49 621 293 6402
selini.andres@mannheim.de

 

Nina Körbe-Brahm
Registrar
+49 621 293
Nina.Koerbe-Brahm@mannheim.de

Claudia Dausch, Dipl.-Bibl.
Librarian and IT Specialist
+49 621 293 6439
claudia.dausch@mannheim.de

Katrin Radermacher, Dipl.-Rest.
Conservator
+49 621 293 6444
katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de

Saskia Mench, M.A.
Assistant Conservator
+49 621 293 6253
saskia.mench@mannheim.de

 

David Maras
Exhibition Technology and Depot Manager
+49 621 293 6408
david.maras@mannheim.de

 

Christian Patruno
Art Handling

christian.patruno@mannheim.de

 

Skafte Kuhn
Art Handling
+49 621 293 6421
skafte.kuhn@mannheim.de

 

Petra Neff
Bookbinder
+49 621 293 6422
petra.neff@mannheim.de

 

Art Education / Visitor Services

 

Dr. Dorothee Höfert
Head of Art Education
+49 621 293 6440
dorothee.hoefert@mannheim.de

Christiane Wichmann, M.A.

Art Educator
+49 621 293 6445
christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de

Denise Koch, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Art Education Assistant
+49 621 293 6446
denise.koch@mannheim.de

Selin Hacikoglu
Cultural Year Volunteer
46fwd@mannheim.de

 

This position is financed by Wüstenrot Stiftung, Ludwigsburg

 

 

 

Section II

Central and Internal Services

Susanne Freising, Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Team Leader for Accounting and Finance
+49 621 293 6418
susanne.freising@mannheim.de

 

Michael Buttler, M.A.
Finance Specialist
+49 621 293 6414
michael.buttler@mannheim.de

 

Arzu Esen, B.A.
Finance Specialist
+49 621 293 6415
arzu.esen@mannheim.de

 

N.N.

Finance Specialist

 

 

 

 

Matthias Hummel, Dipl.-Volksw.
Human Resources, Organization, and Tenders
+49 621 293 6297
matthias.hummel@mannheim.de

Theresa Krukies, M.A.
Fundraising and Development
+49 621 293 6283
theresa.krukies@mannheim.de

 

Michael Leschik
IT-Administrator
+49 621 293 6436
michael.leschik@mannheim.de

 

Uwe Buck, M.A.
Security/ Building Management and Construction Coordination
+49 621 293 6455
uwe.buck@mannheim.de

 

 

 

Michael Goldsche
Team Leader for Facility Management and Building Services
+49 621 293 6419
michael.goldsche@mannheim.de

 

Kevin Fröhlig
Facility Management / Building Technology/ Electrics
+49 621 293 6288
kevin.fröhlig@mannheim.de

Reimund Haberstroh
Facility Management / Building Technology/ Woodworking Shop
+49 621 293 6416
reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de

Holger Vetter
Facility Management / Reception
+49 621 293 6430
holger.vetter@mannheim.de

 

Liselotte Beisel
Housekeeping Officer/ Meeting Facilities

liselotte.beisel@mannheim.de

 

 

Hatice Korkmaz
Visitor Services/ Reception
+49 621 293 6430
hatice.korkmaz@mannheim.de

 

Sabine Hilarius
Reception
+49 621 293 6430
sabine.hilarius@mannheim.de

 

Holger Vetter
Reception
+49 621 293 6430
holger.vetter@mannheim.de

 

Marketing/Communication/Press/Digital Communication/Programming & Event Management

 

Ewa Wojciechowska, M.A.

Team Leader for Marketing and Communication

+49 621 293 6292
ewa.wojciechowska@mannheim.de

Kathrin Sieberling, M.A.
Marketing and Communication
+49 621 293 6451
kathrin.sieberling@mannheim.de

Florian Höft
Cultural Year Volunteer
46fwd3@mannheim.de

Miriam Pschorn, M.A.
Communications Design
+49 621 2936410
luise.john@mannheim.de

Lena Berkler, M.A.
Digital Communications Officer
+49 621 293 6403
lena.berkler@mannheim.de

Marina Leuning, Dipl. Kffr.

Online Marketing Officer

+49 621 293
marina.leuning@mannheim.de

Heiko Daniels, M.A.
Projector Coordination for Digital Strategies and New Media
+49 621 293 6438
heiko.daniels@mannheim.de

 

This position is financed by Baden-Württemberg Stiftung gGmbH, Stuttgart.
 

 

 

Tanja Binder, M.A. mult.
Press Officer
+49 621 293 6433
tanja.binder@mannheim.de

Rosa Bergmann
Cultural Year Volunteer
+49 621 293 6281
46fwd2@mannheim.de

 

Dörte Dennemann, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Programming Curator and Event Manager
+49 621 293 6432
doerte.dennemann@mannheim.de

 

 

 

With our newsletter you will receive regular updates about our exhibitions, program, events, and digital offerings.

Innovative Support

Show your support by contributing to our “museum in motion”.

The Entire Collection Digitalized

Hunt for treasures in our online collection and discover masterpieces from across the collection.