Team

Direktor Johan Holten

Johan Holten, M.A.

Director

Phone: +49 621 293 6413
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

Stellvertrendende Direktorin Dr. Inge Herold

Dr. Inge Herold

Deputy Director

Phone: +49 621 293 6437
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

Susanne Geffers

Management Secretary

Phone: +49 621 293 6413
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

DEPARTMENT CURATION / RESEARCH

Dr. Inge Herold
Deputy Director
Head of Department Curation / Research
Curator (Paintings)

Phone: +49 621 293 6437
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

Selini Andres, M.A.
Registrar
Phone: +49 621 293 6402
E-Mail: selini.andres@mannheim.de

Filip Antonijevic
Arthandling
Phone: +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: filip.antonijevic@mannheim.de

Susanna Baumgartner, M.A.
Trainee Researcher
Phone: +49 621 293 6458
E-Mail: susanna.baumgartner@mannheim.de

Christina Bergemann, M.A.
Curator (Collection) / Digital Content Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6286
E-Mail: christina.bergemann@mannheim.de

Claudia Dausch, Dipl.-Bibl.
Library / Image Rights / IT
Phone: +49 621 293 6439
E-Mail: claudia.dausch@mannheim.de

Pia Goebel, M.A.
Trainee Researcher
Phone: +49 621 293 6420
E-Mail: pia.goebel@mannheim.de

Anja Heitzer, M.A.
Curator (Contemporary Art)
Phone: +49 621 293 6285
E-Mail: anja.heitzer@mannheim.de

Dr. Thomas Köllhofer
Curator (Graphic Collection)
Phone: +49 621 293 6435
E-Mail: thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de

Nina Körbe-Brahm, M.A.
Registrar
Phone: +49 621 293 6454
E-Mail: Nina.Koerbe-Brahm@mannheim.de

Skafte Kuhn
Arthandling
Phone: +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: skafte.kuhn@mannheim.de

David Maras
Exhibition Technology / Depot Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6408
E-Mail: david.maras@mannheim.de

Petra Neff
Bookbinder
Phone: +49 621 293 6422
E-Mail: petra.neff@mannheim.de

Christian Patruno
Arthandling
Phone: +49 621 293 6421
E-Mail: christian.patruno@mannheim.de

Katrin Radermacher, Dipl.-Rest.
Restoration
Phone: +49 621 293 6444
E-Mail: katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de

Christine Schwarzenberg, M.A.
Trainee Restoration
Phone: +49 621 293 6253
E-Mail: christine.schwarzenberg@mannheim.de

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING / FINANCE

Susanne Freising, Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH)
CFO / Head of Department Administration / Accounting / Finance

Phone: +49 621 293 6418
E-Mail: susanne.freising@mannheim.de

Arzu Esen, B.A.
Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6415
E-Mail: arzu.esen@mannheim.de

Inna Frasch
Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6417
E-Mail: inna.frasch@mannheim.de

Kevin Fröhlig
Facility Management / Building Technology / Electrics
Phone: +49 621 293 6288
E-Mail: kevin-patrick.froehlig@mannheim.de

Reimund Haberstroh
Facility Management / Building Technology / Carpentry
Phone: +49 621 293 6416
E-Mail: reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de

Matthias Hummel, Dipl.-Volksw.
Human Ressources / Organization /
Tenders / Quality Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6297
E-Mail: matthias.hummel@mannheim.de

Tobias Kressl, B. Sc.
Team Lead Facility Management / Building Services
Phone: +49 621 293 6419
E-Mail: tobias.kressl@mannheim.de

Theresa Krukies, M.A.
Fundraising / Development
Phone: +49 621 293 6283
E-Mail: theresa.krukies@mannheim.de

Eileen Nagler, M.A.
Team Lead Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6414
E-Mail: eileen.nagler@mannheim.de

Esther Obermoser, M.A.
Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6457
E-Mail: esther.obermoser@mannheim.de

Marcel Stefanski, Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatik (FH)
Security / Building Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6436
E-Mail: marcel.stefanski@mannheim.de

Holger Vetter
Facility Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6430
E-Mail: holger.vetter@mannheim.de

N.N.
IT Administration

N.N.
Trainee Finance

DEPARTMENT ART EDUCATION / VISITOR SERVICE

Dr. Dorothee Höfert
Head of Department Art Education / Visitor Service

Phone: +49 621 293 6440
E-Mail: dorothee.hoefert@mannheim.de

Hatice Korkmaz
Visitor Service
Phone: +49 621 293 6423
E-Mail: hatice.korkmaz@mannheim.de

Lotta Schäfer
Voluntary Service Cultural Year
Phone: +49 621 293 6452
E-Mail: 46fwd01@mannheim.de
(Diese Stelle wird von der Wüstenrot Stiftung finanziert.)

Christiane Wichmann, M.A.
Art Education
Phone: +49 621 293 6445
E-Mail: christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de

Eva-Maria Winter, M.A.
Digital Art Education
Phone: +49 621 293 6426
E-Mail: Eva-Maria.Winter@mannheim.de

DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATION / MARKETING / AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Ewa Wojciechowska, M.A.
Head of Department Marketing / Communication / Press  
Digital Communication / Digital Strategy / New Media
Communication Design / ProgrammPlus / Event Management

Phone: +49 621 293 6292
E-Mail: ewa.wojciechowska@mannheim.de

Sophia Baum
Voluntary Service Cultural Year
Phone: +49 621 293 6472
E-Mail: 46fwd03@mannheim.de

Heiko Daniels, M.A.
Digital Strategy / New Media
Phone: +49 621 293 6438
E-Mail: heiko.daniels@mannheim.de

Dörte Ilsabe Dennemann, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Curator (Program) / Event Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6432
E-Mail: doerte.dennemann@mannheim.de

Leon Kaessmann
Voluntary Service Cultural Year
Phone: +49 621 293 6281
E-Mail: 46fwd02@mannheim.de

Julia Laukert, M.A.
Digital Communication / Online Marketing
Phone: +49 621 293 6403
E-Mail: julia.laukert@mannheim.de

Miriam Pschorn, M.A.
Communication Design
Phone: +49 621 293 6410
E-Mail: miriam.pschorn@mannheim.de

Saskia Schallock, M.A.
Marketing / Communication
Phone: +49 621 293 6451
E-Mail: saskia.schallock@mannheim.de

N. N.
Press / Public Relation
Phone: +49 621 293 6433
E-Mail: presse@kuma.art