Team

Image

Johan Holten

Director

Phone: +49 621 293 6413
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

Image

Dr. Inge Herold

Deputy Director

Phone: +49 621 293 6437
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

Susanne Geffers

Management Secretary

Phone: +49 621 293 6413
E-Mail: susanne.geffers@mannheim.de

COLLECTION / RESEARCH

Dr. Inge Herold 
Deputy Director
Head of Collection / Research
Curator (Paintings)
Phone: +49 621 293 6437 
E-Mail: inge.herold@mannheim.de

Selini Andres
Registrar
Phone: +49 621 293 6402 
E-Mail: selini.andres@mannheim.de

Susanna Baumgartner
Assistant Curator 
Phone: +49 621 293 6434 
E-Mail: susanna.baumgartner@mannheim.de

Luisa Heese
Curator (Contemporary Art)
Phone: +49 621 293 6285 
E-Mail: luisa.heese@mannheim.de

Dr. Thomas Köllhofer 
Curator (Graphic Collection)
Phone: +49 621 293 6435 
E-Mail: thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de

Skafte Kuhn 
Arthandling 
Phone: +49 621 293 6421 
E-Mail: skafte.kuhn@mannheim.de

David Maras 
Exhibition Technology / Depot Management 
Phone: +49 621 293 6408 
E-Mail: david.maras@mannheim.de

Christian Patruno 
Arthandling 
Phone: +49 621 293 6421 
E-Mail: christian.patruno@mannheim.de

Dr. Gunnar Saecker
Assistant Curator
Phone: +49 621 293 6458 
E-Mail: gunnar.saecker@mannheim.de

Filip Antonijevic 
Arthandling 
Phone: +49 621 293 6421 
E-Mail: filip.antonijevic@mannheim.de

Claudia Dausch
Library / Image Rights / IT
Phone: +49 621 293 6439 
E-Mail: claudia.dausch@mannheim.de

Dr. Manuela Husemann
Curator (Collection) / Digital Content Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6286 
E-Mail: manuela.husemann@mannheim.de

Nina Körbe-Brahm
Registrar
Phone: +49 621 293 6454 
E-Mail: nina.koerbe-brahm@mannheim.de

Dorotea Lorenz
Assistant Curator
Phone: +49 621 293 6420 
E-Mail: dorotea.lorenz@mannheim.de

Petra Neff 
Bookbinder 
Phone: +49 621 293 6422 
E-Mail: petra.neff@mannheim.de

Katrin Radermacher
Conservator 
Phone: +49 621 293 6444 
E-Mail: katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de

Isabel Schulz 
Assistant Conservator 
Phone: +49 621 293 6253 
E-Mail: isabel.schulz@mannheim.de

ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING / FINANCE

Susanne Freising
CFO / Head of Administration / Accounting / Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6418 
E-Mail: susanne.freising@mannheim.de

Nadine Bär
Finance 
Phone: +49 621 293 6457 
E-Mail: nadine.baer@mannheim.de

Kevin Fröhlig 
Facility Management / Building Technology / Electrics
Phone: +49 621 293 6288 
E-Mail: kevin-patrick.froehlig@mannheim.de

Matthias Hummel
Human Ressources / Organization / Tenders / Quality Management 
Phone: +49 621 293 6297 
E-Mail: matthias.hummel@mannheim.de

Theresa Krukies
Fundraising / Development 
Phone: +49 621 293 6283 
E-Mail: theresa.krukies@mannheim.de

Sylwia Obidowska
Finance
Phone: +49 621 293 6417 
E-Mail: sylwia.obidowska@mannheim.de

Marcel Stefanski
Security / Building Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6436 
E-Mail: marcel.stefanski@mannheim.de

N.N. 
Trainee Finance

Arzu Esen
Finance 
Phone: +49 621 293 6415 
E-Mail: arzu.esen@mannheim.de

Reimund Haberstroh 
Facility Management / Building Technology / Carpentry 
Phone: +49 621 293 6416 
E-Mail: reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de

Tobias Kressl 
Team Lead Facility Management / Building Services 
Phone: +49 621 293 6419 
E-Mail: tobias.kressl@mannheim.de

Eileen Nagler
Team Lead Finance 
Phone: +49 621 293 6414 
E-Mail: eileen.nagler@mannheim.de

Philipp Simo 
IT-Administration 
Phone: +49 621 293 6557 
E-Mail: juan-philipp.simo@mannheim.de

Holger Vetter 
Facility Management 
Phone: +49 621 293 6430 
E-Mail: holger.vetter@mannheim.de

COMMUNICATIONS AND CULTURAL EDUCATION

Johannes Honeck
Head of Communications and Cultural Education 
Phone: +49 621 293 6292 
E-Mail: johannes.honeck@mannheim.de

Heiko Daniels
Digital Strategy / New Media 
Phone: +49 621 293 6438 
E-Mail: heiko.daniels@mannheim.de

Imke Koch 
Digital Communication / Online Marketing 
Phone: +49 621 293 6403
E-Mail: imke.koch@mannheim.de

Miriam Pschorn
Communication Design 
Phone: +49 621 293 6410 
E-Mail: miriam.pschorn@mannheim.de

Nina Reinhardt
Press / Public Relations 
Phone: +49 621 293 6433
E-Mail: nina.reinhardt@mannheim.de

Christiane Wichmann 
Art Education
Phone: +49 621 293 6445 
E-Mail: christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de

Annika Feldes 
Voluntary Service Cultural Year 
Phone: +49 621 293 6452 
E-Mail: 46fwd01@mannheim.de 

Sarah Kouider Aribi 
Voluntary Service Cultural Year 
Phone: +49 621 293 6281 
E-Mail: 46fwd02@mannheim.de

Dörte Ilsabe Dennemann 
Curator (Program) / Event Management
Phone: +49 621 293 6432 
E-Mail: doerte.dennemann@mannheim.de

Hatice Korkmaz 
Visitor Service 
Phone: +49 621 293 6423 
E-Mail: hatice.korkmaz@mannheim.de

Anna Quintus 
Visitor Journey
Phone: +49 621 293 6448
E-Mail: anna.quintus@mannheim.de

Saskia Schallock
Marketing / Communications 
Phone: +49 621 293 6451 
E-Mail: saskia.schallock@mannheim.de

Eva-Maria Winter
Digital Art Education 
Phone: +49 621 293 6426 
E-Mail: eva-maria.winter@mannheim.de

Sinem Bayram 
Voluntary Service Cultural Year 
Phone: +49 621 293 6472 
E-Mail: 46fwd03@mannheim.de